September 27, 2018 - Bradford County Association of Township Officials 106th Annual Convention (Wysox Fire Hall, Wysox, PA)

Approximately 130 officials from Bradford County’s 37 townships attended the convention, including County Commissioners Darryl Miller, Ed Bustin and Doug McLinko; Arnie Kriner from State Senator Gene Yaw’s District Office; State Rep. Tina Pickett and State Representative Clint Owlett; Frank Mazza from U.S. Senator Pat Toomey’s Northeast Regional office and David Sanko, Executive Director of PSATS (Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors) who was the Keynote Speaker for the event. 

Keystone Energy Forum table in the Wysox Fire Hall.

(L to R) Dave Sanko, PSATS; State Rep. Clint Owlett;
State Rep. Tina Pickett; Marvin Mateer, Bradford Co. Twp. Officials
Association President; Rod Wilt, Keystone Enery Forum Director.